Der Vorstand

des HC Lingen 1989 e.V.

Name Aufgabe E-Mail Adresse
Marc Linkert 1. Vorsitzender marc.linkert@hclingen.de
Guido Billig 2. Vorsitzender guido.billig@arcor.de
Jürgen Keuter 2. stellv. Vorsitzender juergenkeuter@web.de
Christian Grüßner Schriftführer  
Frank Kretschmann Sportwart F.Kretschmann@hclingen.de
Steffen Kaczemirzk Jugendwart kaczemirzk@web.de
Christian Linkert Pressewart christian.linkert@hclingen.de
Frank Bartels Kassenwart fbartels@t-online.de
Thomas Schärf Schiedrichterwart  
Alexandra Süsselbeck Frauenwart alex.suesselbeck@web.de